Christmas Parcel Delivery Dates

The festive season is upon us!

If you need to send presents to your loved ones, make sure you don’t leave it too late.

Here are all the important dates you need to be aware of if you are sending and receiving parcels this Christmas

Date Delivery Information Pre-Christmas Delivery
Monday 19th December Open  Last shipping for our 72hr service & remote locations
Tuesday 20th December Open   
Wednesday 21st December Open Last shipping for our 48hr service
Thursday 22nd December Open Last shipping for our 24hr service
Friday 23rd December Open  
Saturday 24th December Limited Service  
Sunday 25th December Closed - Merry Christmas  
Monday 26th December Closed  
Tuesday 27th December Closed  
Wednesday 28th December Open  
Thursday 29th December Open  
Friday 30th December Open   
Saturday 31st December Limited Service  
Sunday 1st January Closed - Happy New Year  
Monday 2nd January Closed  
Tuesday 3rd January Open (Closed in Scotland)  

Please note that on Tuesday 3rd January there will be no service in Scotland due to a Public Holiday.

Navigation

HERE 24/7

Yodel's web chat team are working 24/7 this Christmas. Come and chat

Contact Yodel